## Appointment of Committees 2015/16

Nominations received from political groups for appointment at the Annual Council meeting on 26 May 2015

Committees	Conservative	R4U	Liberal Democrat
Planning (10)	R Chambers J Davey (VC) E Hicks A Mills V Ranger (C) H Ryles	P Fairhurst R Freeman J Lodge	J Loughlin
Licensing and Environmental Health (10)	R Chambers (C) J Davey T Goddard (VC) J Gordon E Hicks +1 to be nominated	A Anjum S Morris J Parry	R Gleeson
Scrutiny (10)	G Barker (VC) P Davies M Felton T Goddard S Harris E Oliver	H Asker B Light	A Dean (C) G Sell
Performance and Audit (10)	G Barker J Freeman J Gordon D Jones (VC) T Knight E Oliver (C)	N Hargreaves B Light	M Foley J Loughlin
Standards (3 from each political group)	K Artus (VC) D Jones T Knight (C)	A Anjum H Asker N Hargreaves	A Dean J Loughlin G Sell